40 samoset rd, winchester, ma 01890

Health & Safety Information

Dear WPS Families,

We are looking forward to a great 2021-2022 school year!  Please review the attached COVID-19 mitigation strategies to help keep our school community safer. We will continue to collaborate closely with our school community and the Winchester Health Department throughout the year as the guidance changes to ensure that we implement mitigation strategies to promote a safer learning environment.  

We appreciate the support of our WPS families as we work toward our common goal of keeping our students safer and learning in school.

Warm Regards,

The WPS Nurses

 

Winchester High School

80 Skillings Road, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7020     Fax: 781-721-7042

Nurse Leader-Jennifer Markham, MSN, RN, CPNP (x4011)

jmarkham@winchesterps.org

Eleana M. Conway, MS, APRN, FNP-C (x4012)

econway@winchesterps.org

Lauren Vaccari, MSN, APRN, ANP-C (x4025)

lvaccari@winchesterps.org

 

McCall Middle School

458 Main Street, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7026     Fax: 781-721-0886

Lynn Vozzella, M.Ed, BSM, RN (x1119)

lvozzella@winchesterps.org

Marie Saba, MSW, BSN, RN, LICSW (x1129)

msaba@winchesterps.org

 

Ambrose Elementary School

27 High Street, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7012 (x159)     Fax: 781-721-5606

Nancy Boyle, M.Ed, BSN, RN

nboyle@winchesterps.org

 

Lincoln Elementary School

161 Mystic Valley Pkwy, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7017 (x4)     Fax: 781-721-7040

Michelle Mercurio, MSN, RN

mmercurio@winchesterps.org

 

Lynch Elementary School

10 Brantwood Road, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7013 (x137)     Fax: 781-721-4480

Donna Wallace, M.Ed, BSN, RN

dwallace@winchesterps.org

 

Muraco Elementary School

33 Bates Road, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7030 (x1114)     Fax: 781-721-0244

Deborah Provanzano, M.Ed, BSN, RN

dprovanzano@winchesterps.org

 

Vinson-Owen Elementary School

75 Johnson Road, Winchester, MA 01890

Tel: 781-721-7019 (x1106)    Fax: 781-729-2681

Clare Secatore, M.Ed, BSN, RN

csecatore@winchesterps.org