40 samoset rd, winchester, ma 01890

Health Services


NURSES MISSION STATEMENT

 We firmly believe that all Winchester's children have the right to learn and grow in a healthy and safe environment. We will guide students in making choices to support a healthy future. We pledge to work with families, schools, and our community to achieve this goal.

MEET THE NURSES

Winchester High School
80 Skillings Road, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7020     Fax: 781-721-7042
Nurse Leader-Jennifer Markham, MSN, RN, CPNP (x4011)
jmarkham@winchesterps.org

Lauren Vaccari, MSN, APRN, ANP-C (x4025)
lvaccari@winchesterps.org

McCall Middle School
458 Main Street, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7026     Fax: 781-721-0886
Lynn Vozzella, M.Ed, BSM, RN (x1119)
lvozzella@winchesterps.org
Marie Saba, MSW, BSN, RN, LICSW (x1129)
msaba@winchesterps.org

Ambrose Elementary School
27 High Street, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7012 (x159)     Fax: 781-721-5606
Nancy Boyle, M.Ed, BSN, RN
nboyle@winchesterps.org

Lincoln Elementary School
161 Mystic Valley Pkwy, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7017 (x4)     Fax: 781-721-7040
Michelle Mercurio, MSN, RN
mmercurio@winchesterps.org

Lynch Elementary School
10 Brantwood Road, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7013 (x137)     Fax: 781-721-4480
Donna Wallace, M.Ed, BSN, RN
dwallace@winchesterps.org

Muraco Elementary School
33 Bates Road, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7030 (x1114)     Fax: 781-721-0244
Deborah Provanzano, M.Ed, BSN, RN
dprovanzano@winchesterps.org

Vinson-Owen Elementary School

75 Johnson Road, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7019 (x1106)    Fax: 781-729-2681 
Clare Secatore, M.Ed, BSN, RN
csecatore@winchesterps.org

Parkhurst Preschool
40 Samoset Road, Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-721-7000 (x1019)     Fax: 781-721-0016
Valerie O'Brien, BSN, RN
vobrien@winchesterps.org

  School Entrance Requirements/Immunizations

COVID-19 Resources
Policies
Protocols
Forms
Life Threatening Allergies (LTA)
Medication Form
Guidelines
Health Information
Concussion
Diabetes
Immunizations
Head Lice
The Flu (Influenza)
Vaping Health Risks
When to Keep Your Child Home